Are you interested in Revenue stamp of China?

Welcome to my Blog about Revenue Stamp of China!!I am a collector from China and I have been collected revenue stamp of China for more than twenty years.I collect Older Fiscal Revenue stamp of China.Such as Revenue stamp of Liberated Areas of China,Revenue stamp of many provinces of China,Revenue stamp of War of Resistance Against Japan and so on.If you are interested in Revenue stamp of China,contact me freely!

My Email is :sunrise.zou@gmail.com


This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Are you interested in Revenue stamp of China?

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment